Home
Services
Seminars
News/Media
Articles
Resources
Job Openings
Contact
TradeTips Blog
Upcoming Holidays in British Columbia
Northwest Washington businesses should note these dates. Expect greater numbers of Canadian customers on British Columbia holiday weekends, and staff accordingly.
2017
January 01, Sunday
January 02, Monday
February 13, Monday
April 14, Friday
April 17, Monday
May 22, Monday
July 01, Saturday
August 07, Monday
September 04, Monday
October 09, Monday
November 11, Saturday
December 25, Monday
December 26, Tuesday
New Year's Day
Observed for New Years
Family Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday*
Victoria Day
Canada Day
British Columbia Day (Civic Holiday)
Labour Day
Thanksgiving Day
Remembrance Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day*
*These are not statutory holidays in BC, but many BC businesses are closed.
From your friends at UCanTrade, Inc.
www.UCanTrade.com

Providing USA Business Services for Canadian Importers/Exporters
(Freight Management, Warehousing, Fulfillment, Cross-Docking, Returns/Repairs)
1465 Slater Road, Ferndale, WA 98248-5007
Tel: (360) 380-6900 / Fax: (360) 380-1161 • E-Mail: info@ucantrade.com
Facebook.com/UCanTrade • Twitter: @UcanTrade