Home
Services
Seminars
News/Media
Articles
Resources
Careers
Contact
TradeTips Blog
Upcoming Holidays in British Columbia
Northwest Washington businesses should note these dates. Expect greater numbers of Canadian customers on British Columbia holiday weekends, and staff accordingly.
2018
January 01, Monday
February 12, Monday
March 30, Friday
April 02, Monday
May 21, Monday
July 01, Sunday
August 06, Monday
September 03, Monday
October 08, Monday
November 11, Sunday
December 25, Tuesday
December 26, Wednesday
New Year's Day
Family Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday*
Victoria Day
Canada Day
British Columbia Day (Civic Holiday)
Labour Day
Thanksgiving Day
Remembrance Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day*
*These are not statutory holidays in BC, but many BC businesses are closed.
From your friends at UCanTrade, Inc.
UCanTrade.com

Providing USA Business Services for Canadian Importers/Exporters
(Freight Management, Warehousing, Fulfillment, Cross-Docking, Returns/Repairs)
1465 Slater Road, Ferndale, WA 98248-5007
Tel: (360) 380-6900 / Fax: (360) 380-1161 • E-Mail: info@ucantrade.com
Facebook.com/UCanTrade • Twitter: @UcanTrade